Royal Council

The Royal Council is the management board for the Royal Manticoran Navy.

It consists of the following members:

Admiral of the Fleet Martin A Lessem, KSK, GCR, GCE, SC, DSO, CGM, GS, QBM, RMN, Duke New Scania – First Lord of the Admiralty

Fleet Admiral of the Red Laura Lochen, KSK, KDR, KDE, MC, SC, DSO, CGM, RMN, Duchess Split Rock – First Space Lord

High Admiral James J Jones, KSK, GCE, KCR, SC, OG, CGM, GS, QBM, CBM, GSN – High Admiral, Grayson Space Navy

Marshal of the Corps Sean Niemeyer, KSK, KDE, KCR, GS, RMMC, Duke New Ulyanovsk – Commandant Royal Manticoran Marine Corps

Marshal of the Army Matthew Miller, KDE, MM, SC, MG, OG, CGM, RMA – Marshal of the Army

Home Secretary Wayne Bruns, GCE, OM, KDGL, MC, OC, KR, SC, OG, DSO, CGM, GS, QBM, CBM, CIVIL (DIPLOMATIC), Earl Cappanarrow – Home Secretary

Commissioner Lauren Niemeyer, KCGL, SFC, Duchess New Ulyanovsk, Baroness Alnwick Estates – Commissioner Sphinx Forestry Commission

Groβadmiral der Flotte Philip Wohlrab, GCE, CGM, IAN, Baron Baudenvost – Groβadmiral der Flotte

Rear Admiral Melyssa Dennis, QCB, KDE KR, OG, CGM, QBM, PC, RHN, Chief of Naval Operations, Republic of Haven Navy