Components of TRMN

The Royal Manticoran Navy (TRMN) is not only made up of a Navy element but also incorporates eight other distinct components. These components are the Royal Manticoran Marine Corps, The Royal Manticoran Army, the Grayson Space Navy, the Civilian Corps., the Sphinx Forestry Service, the Imperial Andermani Navy, the Republic of Haven Navy, and the Royal Manticoran Merchant Marine. Each component has its own command structure, uniforms, awards, and purpose. While these groups appear to have nothing in common, they all work together to have fun and to bring the Honorverse alive. To learn about the components of The Royal Manticoran Navy: The Official Honor Harrington Fan Association, Inc. use the Components menu or click the logos below.