Grayson Space Navy

The Grayson Space Navy is the correspondence arm of The Royal Manticoran Navy: The Official Honor Harrington Fan Association, Inc. The Grayson Space Navy is administered by the High Admiral and is divided into several fleets that are based on geographic location. The Grayson Space Navy is divided into four (4) Task Forces. These Task Forces encompass several geographical regions of the globe.

The Grayson Space Navy Task Forces are:

  • First Joint Task Force – North America, Europe
  • Second Joint TasK Force – Asia, Australia
  • Third Joint Task Force – South America
  • Fourth Joint Task Force – Africa

To find out more about the Grayson Space Navy please visit Mantipedia